Oregon Authors Committee 2017-18
Name Institution Phone

Email

Paul Addis Coos Bay Public Library 541.269.1101 paddis@cclsd.org
Ann-Marie Anderson Tigard Public Library 503.250.1055 amanderson@me.com
       
Elizabeth Brookbank Hamersly Library, Western Oregon University 503.838.8657 brookbanke@wou.edu
Crystal Garcia Sherwood Public Library 503.625.6688 crystalg@wccls.org
Josie Hanneman Deschutes Public Library 541.312.1088 josieh@dpls.lib.or.us
Catherine Jasper Deschutes Public Library 541.617.7091 catherinej@dpls.lib.or.us
Kevin Mittge Siuslaw Public Library 541.997.3132 mittge@siuslawlibrary.org
Philip Ratliff Portland State University 503.725.5790 ratliffp@pdx.edu
Rachael Short Multnomah County Library 503.988.5471 rachaels@multcolib.org

Go Back