2017-2018 Executive Board

Chair
Kirsten Brodbeck-Kenney
Driftwood Public Library
kbrodbeck-kenney@lincolncity.org

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Jerianne Thompson
Tualatin Public Library
JThompson@tualatin.gov

Past Chair
Karen Muller
Hillsboro Public Library
Karen.Muller@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Secretary
Marianne Coalson
Cedar Mill Community Libraries
mariannec@wccls.org

Position #1 - 2017-2019 (2 year term, elected in odd-numbered years)
Margaret Alexander
Eugene Public Library
Margaret.Alexander@ci.eugene.or.us

Position #2 - 2017-2019 (2 year term, elected in odd-numbered years)
Jimmy Pearson
Astoria Public Library
jpearson@astoria.or.us

Position #3 - 2016-2018 (2 year term, elected in even-numbered years)
Sarah Strahl
Hillsboro Public Library
Sarah.Strahl@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Position #4 - 2016-2018 (2 year term, elected in even-numbered years)
Kate Lasky
Josephine Community Libraries
klasky@JosephineLibrary.org